0 Menu

Lago 'Tyranny' CD

by Lago


Full length debut album from Lago. Housed in a 4 panel digipak, includes free standard US shipping on all orders. Additional shipping charges will apply for overseas orders.

Track Listing:

1. I
2. The Tyranny of Men
3. Father of All
4. Concede to Oblivion
5. Coming Cataclysm
6. Bring to Ruin
7. Reckoning
8. Pox of the Weary

Called "The perfect death metal band" by MetalSucks.net (August 2014)

Looking for the vinyl release? We've got it right

 photo 52c56414-718d-4267-ad41-b616286173f8_zpse4amly3y.jpg